21,570,697 views
338,041 Likes 35,577 Dislikes

Published on 7 months ago | 7 months ago

Please donate to Corentin, a beloved Shots Studios Family member ▶ https://www.gofundme.com/z67hg-250000

WATCH CELOSO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/oXm2AuqwPlc

AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/l9jZFwwZQJs

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twan Kuyper | https://www.youtube.com/twan
Julissa Prado | https://instagram.com/julissa_prado
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Montana Tucker | https://instagram.com/montanatucker
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Evelyn Gonzalez | https://instagram.com/theevelyng
Leli Hernandez | https://instagram.com/whleli
Janelle Marie Rodriguez https://instagram.com/thejanellemarie
Krystaalized | https://instagram.com/krystaalized
Hailee Lautenbach | https://instagram.com/haileebobailee
Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__
Janina | https://instagram.com/official_janina
Steven Spence | https://instagram.com/iamstevenspence

MUSIC:
Alesso - Move Like That | https://youtu.be/QX5tGqBPspM

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Lele
#LelePons

 

Report video function is under development.